

# Schedule

For more details visit ICAER 2023

	https:/	/www.ese.iitb.ac.in	/icaer2023/
--	---------	---------------------	-------------

Day 1 (12-Dec-2023)						
07:30-09:00		Breakfast	and Reg	istration (Location: Cafe	eteria Area, VMCC)	
09:00-09:45			Locatio	Inauguration on: Room 21, 2nd Floor,	, VMCC	
09:50-10:50 Plenary Talk		Location: R		peaker: Dr. Pankaj Kum , 2nd Floor, VMCC (Chai		
	10:50 -1	1:15 ( <b>Tea/Coff</b> e	ee Break	(), Location: 1 <sup>st</sup> floor Foy	ver, VMCC	
11:15-12:00 Keynote Talk	L	Speaker: Mr. Giridharan Shanmugavel Location: Room 21, 2nd Floor, VMCC (Chair: Prof. Suryanarayana Doolla)				
12:00-13:15 Oral Presentation				Track 5 Room: 15		
Paper No	018, 099, 102, 203	010, 026, 043 166	3, 066,	016, 020, 048, 212, 218,	013, 015, 169, 189, 193	009, 019, 040, 047, 055
13:15-14:15 (Lunch Break), Location: Cafeteria Area, VMCC						
14:15-15:15 Plenary Talk	Speaker: Prof. P. Muthukumar Location: Room 21, 2nd Floor, VMCC (Chair: Prof. Pratibha Sharma)					
15:15-16:00 Keynote Talk	Speaker: Prof. S.N. Pandey Location: Room 21, 2nd Floor, VMCC (Chair: Prof. Sagar Mitra)					
16:00 -16:30 ( <b>Tea/Coffee Break</b> ), Location: 1 <sup>st</sup> floor Foyer, VMCC						
16:30-17:45 Oral Presentation	Track 2 Room: 12			Track 4 Room: 14		k 5 & 6 m: 15
Paper No	025, 093, 137, 168		022	022, 067, 090, 122, 156 017, 027,		30, 103, 105
17:45-18:45 Poster Presentation						

## Day 2 (13-Dec-2023)

08:00-09:30	08:00-09:30 Breakfast and Registration (Location: Cafeteria Area, VMCC)				
09:30-10:30 Plenary Talk			eaker: Prof. nd Floor, VN		opal Roy air: Prof. Manaswita Bose)
10:30-11:15 Keynote Talk			ıker: Prof. N , 2nd Floor,		ımar Soni Chair: Prof. Lalit Kumar)
	11:15 -11	:45 (Tea/Coffee Break),	Location: 1	<sup>st</sup> floor F	Foyer, VMCC
11:45-13:15 Oral Presentation		Track 3 Track 5 Room: 13 Room: 15			
Paper No	024, 0	024, 036, 051, 094, 180, 205 028, 050, 058, 062, 165, 219			
13:15-14:00 (Lunch Break), Location: Cafeteria Area, VMCC					
14:00-15:00 Plenary Talk	Speaker: Mr. Jiten Prajapati Location: Room 21, 2nd Floor, VMCC (Chair: Prof. Gurubalan Annadurai)				
15:00-16:00 Workshop	Springer Workshop on Scientific Writing by Dr. Swati Meherishi Location: Room 21, VMCC				
16:00 -16:30 ( <b>Tea/Coffee Break</b> ), Location: 1 <sup>st</sup> floor Foyer, VMCC					
16:30-17:45 Oral Presentation	Track 2 Room: 12	Track 3 Room: 13	Track Room:	•••	Workshop: Particle Image Velocimetry (PIV) Room: 02
Paper No	075, 087, 171, 190, 201	108, 114, 130, 206, 208, 211	045, 127 215, 2		Register at: https://forms.gle/HA7nW56ure8yVgnb6
17:45-18:45 Poster Presentation	<b>Track 4</b> (038, 053, 059, 060, 152, 154, 162, 176, 191, 195), <b>Track 5</b> (091, 153, 175), <b>Track 6</b> (111) (Interaction over Tea, Location: 1 <sup>st</sup> floor Foyer, VMCC)				
Gala Dinner 19:30-22:00, Location: Gulmohar Lawns					

Day 3 (14-Dec-2023)					
08:00-09:30	Breakfast and Registration (Location: Cafeteria Area, VMCC)				
09:30-10:30		f. S. K. Samdarshi			
Plenary Talk		ACC (Chair: Prof. Asish Kumar Sarangi)			
10:30-11:15		rof. Sudipta De			
Keynote Talk	Location: Room 21, 2nd Floor, VMC	C (Chair: Prof. Santanu Bandyopadhyay)			
	11:15 -11:45 (Tea/Coffee Break), Location: 15	<sup>it</sup> floor Foyer, VMCC			
11:45-13:00	Track 4 & 5				
Oral Presentation	Room: 14 Room: 15				
Paper No	098, 109, 121, 196 100, 104, 113, 116				
13:00-14:00 (Lunch Break), Location: Cafeteria Area, VMCC					
14:00-15:00	Speaker: Prof. Raman Singh				
Plenary Talk	Location: Room 21, 2nd Floor, VMCC (Chair: Prof. Venkatasailanathan Ramadesigan)				
15:00 15:00	Vendor Talk: InKarp Vendor Talk: Cole Parmer				
15:00-15:30	Location: Room 21, 2nd Floor, VMCC	Location: Room 22, 2nd Floor, VMCC			
Vendor Talks	(Chair: Prof. Karthik Sasihithlu) (Chair: Prof. Gurubalan Annad				
15:30 -16:00 ( <b>Tea/Coffee Break</b> ), Location: 1 <sup>st</sup> floor Foyer, VMCC					
16:00-17:30	Panel Discussion on "Energy Transition Planning and Sustainability"				
Panel Discussion	Location: Prof. B. Nag Auditorium, VMCC (Chair: Prof. Shireesh B Kedare)				
17:30-18:00	Awards and closing ceremony				
Closing session	Location: Prof. B. Nag Auditorium, VMCC				
Chairparsons for anal presentations					

**Chairpersons for oral presentations** 

#### Day 1 (12-Dec-2023)

12:00-13:15	Track 1 Track 2		Track 3	Track 4	Track 5
	Room: 02 Room: 12		Room: 13	Room: 14	Room: 15
Chairperson	Prof. Rajesh Prof. Asish Kumar		Prof. Venkatasailanathan	Prof. Zakir Hussain	Prof. Manoj Neergat
Name	Gupta Sarangi		Ramadesigan	Rather	
16:30-17:45	Track 2		Track 4	Track 5 & 6	
	Room: 12		Room: 14	Room: 15	
Chairperson Name	Prof. Lalit Kumar		Prof. Gurubalan Annadurai	Prof. Karthik Sasihithlu	

#### Day 2 (13-Dec-2023)

11:45-13:15	Trac Roon		Track 5 Room: 15		
Chairperson Name	Prof. Mana	swita Bose	Prof. Anish Modi		
16:30-17:45	Track 2 Room: 12	Track 3 Room: 13	Track 4 Room: 14	PIV Workshop Room: 02	
Chairperson Name	Prof. Venkatasailanathan Ramadesigan	Prof. Karthik Sasihithlu	Prof. D Venkatramanan	Prof. Manaswita Bose	

### Day 3 (14-Dec-2023)

11:45-13:00		Track 4 (Room: 14)	Track 4 & 5 (Room: 15)	
Chairperson Name Prof. V. S. S. Pavan Kumar Hari		Prof. Siddavatam Ravi Prakash Reddy		
Track 1	Solar Photovoltaics		Abstract Book	
Track 2	Oil and Gas, Coal, Conventional Energy, IC Engines, Biofuels			
Track 3	Energy Systems - Policy, Economics, Optimization, Modelling			
Track 4	Renewable Energy Technologies (Solar Thermal, Wind, Nuclear etc.)			
Track 5	Energy Storage and	l Conversion		
Track 6	Power Electronics,	Systems and Microgrids	shorturi.at/IIJSZ	shorturl.at/oCM67
			<u></u>	

Please display the poster in the designated board during the breakfast/lunch hours. You are requested to remove the posters as soon as the session ends. All oral presentations will be in seminar rooms, VMCC.

Wifi network name: IITB-Guest Login: icaer2023.wifi Password: nPf23cmZ